Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Twisted Oar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Buford, GA

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Twisted Oar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Jimmylindquist 4 days ago

Pulled Pork Sandwich

Y'all did it right with this plate! Loved every bite of the sammich! The fries were on point as well! Would definitely recommend this dish! I know I'll be back for it again SOON!!

Rhgraiser about 1 month ago

Fish Sandwich

Love it, love it!

Bjm383 about 2 months ago

Chicken Tacos

Ordered the chicken tacos on "taco Tuesday" and they were delicious! Perfect amount of food and the chicken was grilled just right.

Elizabeth about 2 months ago

Chicken or Tuna Salad Sandwich

The chicken salad here is delicious!! Better than what I make at home and the croissant is always fresh! It's always the perfect meal after a long day on the lake! This is our absolute favorite place on the lake! It never disappoints!!

Kellyfulkerson0023 2 months ago

Coconut Shrimp

Awesome place to eat on the lake. Sweet staff. Great drink specials. Having ballgames on doesn't hurt:)

Business about 1 month ago

Beef Tacos

6 Stars

Katelynncall about 2 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Perfectly crispy and delicious! The Chicken tenders are a must have!

Mikemix333 about 2 months ago

K2 Burger

The K2 was outta sight... a true mixture of flavors. Sweet And Savory... I add Jalapeños to it and the spice factor was perfect.

L11campa about 2 months ago

Coconut Shrimp

First time here and it was awesome, had the onion straws appetizer that was the bomb, and coconut shrimp platter with coleslaw which was made fresh and you can tell, definitely will come back, this was the best dinner out in a very long time. Brian our waiter was great and fast service.This place is a hidden gem!

Jr 2 months ago

Grouper Fingers

Love them grouper fins!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA